Date City State Venue Purchase
Friday, October 24 Santa Ana CA The Observatory
Saturday, October 25 West Hollywood CA House of Blues
Sunday, October 26 West Hollywood CA House of Blues
Wednesday, October 29 Tallahassee FL Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Thursday, October 30 Atlanta GA Center Stage
Friday, October 31 Atlanta GA Center Stage
Saturday, November 1 Tampa FL Usf Sundome
Monday, November 10 Dallas TX House of Blues
Tuesday, November 11 Dallas TX House of Blues
Wednesday, November 12 Dallas TX House of Blues
Thursday, November 13 Houston TX Warehouse Live – Ballroom
Saturday, November 15 Ledyard CT Foxwoods Resort Casino – The Grand Theater
Sunday, November 16 New York NY Webster Hall
Monday, November 17 New York NY Webster Hall
Wednesday, November 19 Sayreville NJ Starland Ballroom
Thursday, November 20 Pittsburgh PA Mr. Smalls Theatre
Friday, November 21 Pittsburgh PA Mr. Smalls Theatre
Saturday, November 22 Pittsburgh PA Mr. Smalls Theatre
Monday, November 24 Chicago IL House of Blues
Tuesday, November 25 Chicago IL House of Blues